After his fans waited patiently for the original album last year, G Herbo gifts fans with his updated Humble Beast Deluxe Version project. The new album contains 14 new songs from the Chicago rapper, making for a total of 27 records on the tracklist.

Herbo adds on a slew of new material for fans, including his recently-dropped "Everything" remix with Chance The Rapper and Lil Uzi Vert. Other new tracks also have guest features from Lil Yachty, Lil Durk, Jeremih and Blac Youngsta. The deluxe version of Humble Beast is now currently available on all digital platforms, and can also be purchased on iTunes.

It's certainly been a busy few months for the "Shook" entertainer, as he not only released his anticipated project last September, but he also announced back in November that he is expecting a baby boy with his longtime girlfriend.

Check out the official tracklist for G Herbo's Humble Beast Deluxe Edition album, and take a listen to the project in full below.

G Herbo's Humble Beast Deluxe Edition Tracklist

1. "Street"
2. "Black"
3. "Bi Polar"
4. "Lil Gangbangin Ass"
5. "Everything" Feat. Lil Uzi Vert
6. "I Like"
7. "Man Now"
8. "Malcolm"
9. "Crown" Feat. Bump J
10. "Mirror" Feat. Lil Bibby
11. "Trials"
12. "Red Snow"
13. "No Way Out"
14. "Sins"
15. "Done for Me"
16. "Never Cared"
17. "4 Nem" Feat. Lil Durk
18. "All Day" Feat. Blac Youngsta
19. "Head Right"
20. "No Depression"
21. "Ride"
22. "My Way"
23. "How Could U Hate Me"
24. "Shook"
25. "Everything" (Remix) Feat. Lil Uzi Vert and Chance the Rapper
26. "This n That" Feat. Lil Yachty & Jeremih [Bonus Track]
27. "4 Minutes of Hell, Pt. 5" (Bonus Track)

Machine Entertainment Group/The Orchard
Machine Entertainment Group/The Orchard

See New Music Releases for February 2018

More From XXL