Three months after dropping his A$AP Rocky and Cardi B-assisted single, "No Limit," G-Eazy has finally released The Beautiful & Damned, the follow-up to his 2015 effort, When It's Dark Out.

The Beautiful & Damned checks in at 20 tracks, and it features a pretty diverse group of star guest appearances. Rocky and Bardi pop up on the aforementioned single, "No Limit," which has spent some time near the top of the Billboard Hot 100 chart. E-40, Halsey (his girlfriend), Charlie Puth, Kehlani and more also pop up on the album. Young Gerald performed his Halsey-assisted track, titled "Him & I," on Jimmy Kimmel Live! earlier this week. The track is just one of the solid sonic moments to come on the LP.

Listen to G-Eazy's latest for yourself below via Apple Music. You can cop the project on iTunes. 

G-Eazy's The Beautiful & Damned Tracklist

1. "The Beautiful & Damned" Feat. Zoe Nash
2. "Pray for Me"
3. "Him & I" Feat. Halsey
4. "But a Dream"
5. "Sober" Feat. Charlie Puth
6. "Legend"
7. "No Limit" Feat. A$AP Rocky & Cardi B
8. "The Plan"
9. "That's a Lot"
10. "Pick Me Up" Feat. Anna of the North
11. "Gotdamn"
12. "Leviathan" Feat. Sam Martin
13. "Crash & Burn" Feat. Kehlani
14. "Summer in December"
15. "Charles Brown" Feat. E-40 & Jay Ant
16. "No Less" Feat. Louis Mattrs & SG Lewis
17. "Mama Always Told Me"
18. "Fly Away" Feat. Ugochi
19. "Love Is Gone" Feat. Drew Love
20. "Eazy"

RCA Records
RCA Records
RCA Records
RCA Records

See New Music Releases for December 2017

More From XXL