Superfly, the much-hyped Atlanta-based reboot of Gordon Parks Jr.'s 1972 classic Super Fly, hits theaters on June 13. Following in the footsteps of Curtis Mayfield, Future executive produced the soundtrack, and as the film's press cycle unfolds, Nayvadius shared the tracklist last night (May 31).

Production credits are still unknown, but the album features a stacked lineup of stars, including Young Thug, who appears on four tracks, Lil Wayne, 21 Savage, Miguel and Khalid. Future, who appears on 10 of the soundtrack's 13 songs, tapped PartyNextDoor for the film's lead single, "No Shame," and featured Yung Bans on the single, "Bag." His solo single "Walk On Minks" also appears on the tracklist.

The album will be Future's first since he released Future and Hndrxx on back to back weekends last February. The "Mask Off" rapper also dropped Super Slimey, a joint mixtape with Young Thug, in October. Most recently he was featured on Trap Holizay, the latest full-length from Zaytoven, who recently said that he and Future also will release a Beast Mode sequel this summer.

The Superfly soundtrack is scheduled to hit streaming platforms on June 8. However the movie turns out, the music is sure to slap, opening the door for a rap-heavy Oscar's, with Freebandz potentially facing off against Kendrick Lamar for his work on Black Panther.

You can view the full Superfly tracklist below.

Superfly Tracklist

1. "If You Want It" — Sleepy Brown featuring Scar
2. "What's Up With That" — Future featuring 21 Savage
3. "No Shame" — Future featuring PartyNextDoor
4. "Walk On Minks" — Future
5. "Tie My Shoes" — Future featuring Young Thug
6. "Stains" — Future
7. "Show My Chain Some Love" — Future featuring Young Thug
8. "R.A.N." — Miguel
9. "This Way" — Khalid x H.E.R.
10. "Bag" — Future featuring Yung Bans
11. "Drive Itself" — Future featuring Lil Wayne
12. "Money Train" — Future featuring Young Thug and Gunna
13. " Nowhere" — Future

See Photos of Future's Different Looks Over the Years

More From XXL