Future has released his second album in as many weeks, dropping HNDRXX today. Whereas his previous self-titled release was entirely without features, HNDRXX pairs the rapper back up with his "Low Life" collaborator The Weeknd and reunites Future with Rihanna, whom he worked with in 2012 on "Loveeeeeee Song" off Rihanna's album Unapologetic. That track was certified platinum just last year.

The new duet, titled "Selfish" can be streamed below. Produced by Detail, Major Seven and Mantra, the track puts two dysfunctional lovers back together, Future rapping, "Broken lies, ain't no love without us/It will die, roses turn into dust/Every night, we gettin' more popular/Wrong is right, when it comes to us."

Future currently has three songs in the Billboard Hot 100 and stands to capitalize on his double-drop, particularly with the new Rihanna feature. Earlier this week the rapper said one of the songs on the new album could cause some controversy. “It might get more attention than I want it to get. It might get the wrong attention, it might get great attention. Who knows? I just know it’s a song I feel good about. This is me not holding anything back,” he said.

Listen to "Selfish" below.

Future’s HNDRXX Tracklist

1. “My Collection”
2. “Comin Out Strong” Feat. The Weeknd
3. “Lookin Exotic”
4. “Damage”
5. “Use Me”
6. “Incredible”
7. “Testify”
8. “Fresh Air”
9. “Neva Missa Lost”
10. “Keep Quiet”
11. “Hallucinating”
12. “I Thank U”
13. “New Illuminati”
14. “Turn on Me”
15. “Selfish” Feat. Rihanna
16. “Solo”
17. “Sorry”

The 2017 Hip-Hop Music Festivals You Need to See

More From XXL