Staying aware of the latest and greatest in hip-hop is both fun and demanding. You can stumble upon the next big hit just by keeping your eyes open or find your new favorite track on the morning commute. Then again, all of this searching can take up a lot of time, but XXL cut out all the legwork for you. Check out which new bangers this week has to offer below.

At this point in his career, every time Future decides to drop a song, everyone takes notice. This time around is no different as he released a new track titled "Take You Back" this week. The song itself could be best described as a trap pop song, somewhat of a departure from Future's more recent fare. Nonetheless, Future does his thing, using his ability to express emotion to set the song off.

Lil Baby and Gunna could be best described as "The People's Champs" out of Atlanta; few young rappers have their level of buzz right now. With this being the case, the two close friends added another song to their stretch of collabs with the new song "Drip Too Hard." The song bangs, with Lil Baby handling hook duty and Gunna wrapping the song up with the last verse. Look out for their upcoming project, Drip Harder.

Lil Durk signed a new deal with Alamo Records not too long ago, while also preparing to drop his upcoming mixtape, Signed to the Streets 3. In the meantime, he freed the track "No Auto Durk," with the title being a reference to him recording without Auto-Tune. The beat is dark and ominous and Durk gets in his bag, spitting with an edge that recalls his older music.

This week also features new songs from G-Eazy, Cuban Doll, Gucci Mane, Flippa, Reason and more. Listen to them all below.

  • "Drip Too Hard"

    Lil Baby and Gunna
  • "Take You Back"

  • "Puff Free.."

    Quentin Miller
  • "Legends"

    24hrs featuring Club 97
  • "Raf Ricky"

    Yung Bans
  • "Side B"

  • "Dough Freestyle"

  • "Shake Sum"

    Cuban Doll
  • "Rewind"

    G-Eazy featuring Anthony Russo
  • "Why? (50 Cent Wanksta Remix)"

  • "Been Through It"

  • "No Auto Durk"

    Lil Durk
  • "Summer Up"

  • "Get The Strap (Remix)"

  • "The Shift"

    King Mez
  • "Better Without You"

    Innanet James featuring Pusha-T and Kallitechnis
  • "Wake Up in the Sky"

    Gucci Mane featuring Kodak Black and Bruno Mars
  • "My Boy (Freestyle)"

    Wale featuring J. Cole
  • “Number 1 & 2”

  • "Hollywood"

  • "Pistol on My Side (P.O.M.S.)"

    Swizz Beatz featuring Lil Wayne
  • “Frost Bite (Remix)”

    Preme featuring Offset and Rich The Kid
  • “Fashion Killa”

    ShaqIsDope featuring J.O.Y.
  • "Too Turnt"

    LouGotCash featuring Trippie Redd
  • "Earned It"

  • "Top 5"

    Kap G featuring Playboi Carti
  • "Chirp"

  • "By Mistake"

    Young Dolph
  • "Throw It"


More From XXL