Ain't no time like now. Following the rock-inspired sounds of "Fly Shit Only," Future is back with a new album, EVOL, arriving less than a month after he dropped his Purple Reign mixtape.

The Future Hive has been buzzing all week in anticipation for Fewtch's record, which he executive produced. Earlier this week, he revealed the project would drop on DJ Khaled’s We the Best Radio on Beats 1 Friday (Feb. 5). The rapper, who scored a new deal with Apple Music, stuck to his word and released EVOL -- all 11 of its tracks -- according to plan.

A look at the LP's title is all too familiar for wordsmiths -- it spells love backward. “It’s a metaphor, it means more than one thing,” the 32-year-old explained of the album title. “Just creating new vibes and being able to express myself.”

As for the sonic experience? "It's another kind of vibe," the rhymer told Khaled on the show. And from the start that's apparent with the fiery opener "Ain't No Time." According to Future, his favorite songs off his fourth studio album are "Seven Rings" and “Lil Haiti Baby” -- part of the latter was recorded in (you guessed it) Haiti.

The Weeknd shows up as the only collabo on "Low Life," the banger "Photo Copied" doesn't disappoint and of course it wouldn't be a Future album without a pill-popping effort like “Xanny Family."

He's on a tear with releases considering his last album, DS2, arrived in July. After that he dropped September's collaborative effort, What a Time to Be Alive, with Drake.

And there's still more to indulge in. Get into Nayvadius Wilburn's latest creation below.

Future's EVOL Tracklist

1. "Ain’t No Time"
2. "In Her Mouth"
3. "Maybach"
4. "Xanny Family"
5. "Lil Haiti Baby"
6. "Photo Copied"
7. "Seven Rings"
8. "Lie to Me"
9. "Program"
10. "Low Life"
11. "Fly Shit Only"

See 40 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2016