With his Jungle Rules album set to drop on July 14, French Montana has decided to give fans a glimpse of what to expect on the project. Today (July 5), the Bronx rapper unveiled the tracklist for the project. You can check it out for yourself below.

Checking in at 18 tracks, Jungle Rules features just about everyone you'd expect Frenchy to link with, including Max B, Young Thug, The Weeknd, Travis Scott, Future and Quavo. Of course, it also features Swae Lee, who croons the instantly memorable hook for their collab, "Unforgettable." Dope.

Also making special appearances on French's new album are friends he doesn't actually have access to. The first is Chinx, who appears on "Whiskey Eyes," which is the album's opening song. Chinx was murdered in Queens a little more than two years ago.

The next is Max B. As French fans most definitely know, Bigavell has been locked up for almost eight years now. Despite this, he's all set to appear on "A Lie," a Jungle Rules track featuring The Weeknd. You might remember when French teased the Weeknd-Max B collab a little while back.

Anyway, peep the entire tracklist for yourself below. Also, be sure to cop tickets to a few of Weeknd's Starboy: Legend of the Fall tour dates where French will be serving as a special guest.

French Montana's Jungle Rules Tracklist

1. “Whiskey Eyes” Feat. Chinx
2. “Unforgettable” Feat. Swae Lee
3. “Trippin”
4. “A Lie” Feat. The Weeknd & Max B
5. “Jump” Feat. Travis Scott
6. “Hotel Bathroom”
7. “Bring Dem Things” Feat. Pharrell
8. “Bag” Feat. Ziico Niico
9. “Migo Montana” Feat. Quavo
10. “No Pressure” Feat. Future
11. “Push Up”
12. “Stop It” Feat. T.I.
13. “Black Out” Feat. Young Thug
14. “She Workin” Feat. Marc E. Bassy
15. “Formula” Feat. Alkaline
16. “Famous”
17. “Too Much”
18. “White Dress”

See Fans' Predictions for the Hip-Hop Songs That Will Rule Summer 2017

More From XXL