Utah rapper Forever M.C. and Romanian duo It's Different may not be household names, but the artists were able to recruit some of hip-hop's biggest stars for their self-titled compilation project.

The 12-track Forever M.C., which was released on March 30, features guest appearances from Snoop Dogg, Wu-Tang Clan, The Game, DMX, Royce 5'9", Tech N9ne, Lupe Fiasco, Talib Kweli, E-40, Hopsin and more.

Along with their new project, Forever M.C. and It's Different also dropped visuals for the Wu-Tang Clan-assisted "Piranhas." The lyric video features a helicopter chasing after a bee while verses from Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, Masta Killa and Cappadonna play in the background.

The video follows Forever M.C. and It's Different's previously released single, "King Kong" featuring DMX, Royce 5'9", KXNG Crooked and Statik Selektah.

Stream Forever M.C. and check out the "Piranhas" video below.

Forever M.C. and It's Different's Forever M.C. Tracklist

1. "Girls Gone Crazy" featuring Snoop Dogg and Kurupt
2. "Back On Our Shit" featuring KXNG Crooked and Horseshoe Gang
3. "Assassins Creed" featuring Tech N9ne, Token and Passionate MC
4. "King Kong" featuring DMX, Royce 5'9", KXNG Crooked and DJ Statik Selektah
5. "School" featuring Lupe Fiasco, Talib Kweli, Hus Kingpin and Rozewood
6. "Terminally Ill" featuring Tech N9ne, KXNG Crooked, Chino XL, Rittz and DJ Statik Selektah
7. "Vendetta" featuring Ras Kass, Planet Asia, Chuck D and Bronze Nazareth
8. "Bring It Back" featuring E-40, Mod Sun and Chris Webby
9. "Piranhas" featuring Wu-Tang Clan
10. "Loyalty" featuring Kool G Rap, Chris Rivers, Cormega, KXNG Crooked and Whispers
11. "Lights Out" featuring Hopsin, Passionate MC and The Boy Illinois
12. "My Way" featuring The Game and KXNG Crooked

MC7 / RBC Records
MC7 / RBC Records

See New Music Releases for April 2018

More From XXL