East Flatbush, Brooklyn's own Fetty Luciano drops his major label debut project, Story to Tell. Last Friday (Oct. 26), the GS9 member delivered 10 new songs including his collaboration with Bobby Shmurda "On the Wall" and "FASHO" featuring Atlanta's rising star Gunna.

Featuring production from the likes of RicoBeats and LGND, the project features an assortment of records dedicated to getting the shmoney like "No Love" and "The Wave."

Less than 24 hours after his release from jail last December, the younger brother of GS9's Rowdy Rebel immediately hit the studio and made waves in the game in January of this year with “Shmoney Calling," which didn't make the new project. Throughout this year, Luciano has been busy collaborating with fellow Brooklynites like Jay Critch, and touring with his label mates Beau Young Prince, Bobby Sessions, Casanova, Danileigh and YK Osiris for DTLR’s 5th annual HBCU tour, which is set to hit North Carolina and conclude in Florida next month.

Along with his Story to Tell project, Fetty Luciano also dropped the official video for "On the Wall." The video begins with a clip of Shmurda and Fetty while performing at a show, then segues into his welcome home block party. The throwback footage of the "Hot Nigga" rapper seen throughout the video fuels the hype for his own homecoming, according to his mother should be in 2020. We expect Bobby Shmurda's welcome home party will be just as lit.

Listen to Fetty Luciano's debut Def Jam project Story to Tell and watch the video for "On the Wall" featuring Bobby Shmurda below.

Fetty Luciano's Story to Tell Album Tracklist

1. "Blue Faces" featuring Landstrip Chip
2. "The Wave"
3. "FASHO" featuring Gunna
4. "No Love"
5. "Get My Bag"
6. "On the Wall" featuring Bobby Shmurda
7. "Don’t Go There"
8. "Going Down"
9. "Alive"

via Def Jam Recordings
via Def Jam Recordings

See 33 Rappers With Wild Neck Tattoos

More From XXL