Famous Dex is just two days out from his debut album, Dex Meets DexterAfter unveiling the highly anticipated album's cover art on Tuesday (April 2), Dex shared the tracklist for Dex Meets Dexter on his Instagram account Wednesday afternoon (April 3).

The LP comes out to a grand total of 14 tracks and sees features from Wiz Khalifa, A$AP Rocky and Diplo. "Tracklist 2 days Let's goooo 4/6," he wrote as the caption for the Instagram post.

The Rich Forever Music signee blessed fans with yet another track off the album yesterday, enlisting Australia's alternative hip-hop band Drax Project on "Light." Previously released songs making the project include the A$AP Rocky-assisted "Pick It Up" and "Japan," both of which sit at No. 70 and 71 consecutively on this week's Billboard Hot 100 chart.

Dex also delivered the "Japan" music video last month, which saw the 24-year-old rhymer hanging out with some multiple beautiful women. Later in the clip, Dex gets reduced to anime form, where he takes on the role of a video game character. The visual has accumulated over eight million views since its release.

Check out what you can expect to hear from Famous Dex's Dex Meets Dexter album below.

Famous Dex's Dex Meets Dexter Tracklist

1. "DMD"
2. "Prove It"
3. "Japan"
4. "Deadpool"
5. "Light" featuring Drax Project
6. "Celine"
7. "Take Her" featuring Wiz Khalifa
8. "Hemi"
9. "Pick It Up" featuring ASAP Rocky
10. "Them Days"
11. "Said So"
12. "Xoxo"
13. "Chump"
14. "Champion" featuring Diplo

See New Music Releases for April 2018

More From XXL