Fabolous is back with a mixtape you can bang the whole fall. You can check out his newest project, Summertime Shootout 2 at the bottom of this post.

The sequel to last year's Summertime Shootout, Fab's newest project finds him taking on tracks from the likes of Rihanna ("Sex Wit Me"), Future ("Check On Me") and Chris Brown ("Wishing"). The rapper also includes a new track with Harlem's own Dave East. Another artist who finds a nice guest slot on Summertime Shootout 2 is A Boogie, who Fab raps alongside on "My Shit." The song is actually a remix of Boogie's track, which has been heating up playlists all summer.

You can check out the star-studded tracklist for Fab's Summertime Shootout 2 below:

1. "Wake Up Call (Skit)" (Prod. by Sonaro)
2. "To the Sky" Feat. Shake (Prod. by Sonaro)
3. "Goyard Bag" Feat. Lil Uzi Vert (Prod. by Don Cannon and Keef Boyd)
4. "Faith in Me" Feat. Wale (Prod. by Mister Neek, DJ Money and Mark Henry)
5. "Sex Wit Me" Feat. Rihanna and Trey Songz
6. "4am Flex" Feat. Tory Lanez (Prod. by araabMUZIK)
7. "Team Litty" Feat. Jazzy (Prod. by Amadeus and Trilogy)
8. "Im Goin Down" Feat. Jazzy
9. "Ashanti" Feat. Goldie (Prod. by Mark Henry, MK and Heavy)
10. "Wishing (Remix)" Feat. DJ Drama and Chris Brown
11. "Check On Me" Feat. Future and DJ Esco
12. "My Shit" Feat. A Boogie
13. "Ah Man" (Prod. by araabMUZIK and llmind)
14. "For the Family" Feat. Dave East, Don Q (Prod. by Sonaro)

21 More Rappers You Need to Follow on Snapchat