Rain, sleet or snow, Evidence is going to bring that fire. The Los Angeles rap veteran returns with his first album in four years, dropping the new solo LP, Weather or Not.

The 16-song project boasts the previously-released singles "10,000 Hours" and "Throw It All Away." Features-wise, the Dilated Peoples MC employs the likes of Styles P, Rapsody, Khrysis, Krondon, Alchemist and more.

The cover art for the project features a black-and-white photo of the rapper walking in front of a heavily-tagged wall. There appears to be something to this black-and-white theme as both of the previously-mentioned visuals, both directed by Stephen Vanasco, use the same color palette.

Dence's previous project, the collab with Alchemist, Lord Steppington, dropped in 2014. Prior to that, he put out the LPs Cats & Dogs in 2011, The Weatherman LP in 2007 and Another Sound Mission Vol. 1 (2005). Now we get exhibit E.

Listen to Evidence's new Weather or Not album below or on iTunes.

Evidence's Weather or Not Tracklist

1. "The Factory"
2. "Throw It All Away"
3. "Powder Cocaine" Feat. Slug and Catero
4. "Jim Dean"
5. "Weather or Not"
6. "Moving Too Fast" Feat. Catero
7. "Runners" Feat. Defari
8. "Bad Publicity" Feat. Krondon
9. "Rain Drops"
10. "Sell Me This Pen" Feat. Alchemist and Mach Hommy
11. "Love Is a Funny Thing" Feat. Styles P, Rapsody and Khrysis
12. "10,000 Hours"
13. "What I Need"
14. "To Make a Long Story Longer" Feat. Jonwayne
15. "Wonderful World" Feat. Rakaa Iriscience
16. "By My Side Too"

See New Music Releases for January 2018

More From XXL