It's been over six years since Evidence delivered his 2011 solo album, Cats & Dogs, but fans are about to get their hands on some new material. The Dilated Peoples member is dropping a new LP, Weather or Not, next year, and it has a slew of guest features.

The rapper unveils the official tracklist for the project, which features the likes of Styles P, Rapsody, Rakaa Iriscience, Slug, Jonwayne and, of course, his longtime collaborator, Alchemist. Weather or Not contains a total of 16 records, and includes his previously released track, "Throw It All Away," which he dropped all the way back in April.

The new album, which is slated to arrive on Jan. 26, 2018, is the third solo studio LP from Evidence, who formerly released Cats & Dogs in 2011 and The Weatherman LP in 2007.

Take a look at the official tracklist for Weather or Not below to see what we can expect on Jan. 26 next year.

Evidence's Weather or Not Tracklist

1. "The Factory"
2. "Throw It All Away"
3. "Powder Cocaine" Feat. Slug and Catero
4. "Jim Dean"
5. "Weather or Not"
6. "Moving Too Fast" Feat. Catero
7. "Runners" Feat. Defari
8. "Bad Publicity" Feat. Krondon
9. "Rain Drops"
10. "Sell Me This Pen" Feat. Alchemist and Mach Hommy
11. "Love Is a Funny Thing" Feat. Styles P, Rapsody and Khrysis
12. "10,000 Hours"
13. "What I Need"
14. "To Make a Long Story Longer" Feat. Jonwayne
15. "Wonderful World" Feat. Rakaa Iriscience
16. "By My Side Too"

Rhymesayers Entertainment
Rhymesayers Entertainment

See New Music Releases for December 2017

More From XXL