ATLiens Johnny Venus and Doctur Dot make up the rising rap duo known as EarthGang. On Tuesday (Feb. 20), the Dreamville signees enlisted fellow label mate Ari Lennox for the new Childish Major-produced track "Nothin' But the Best." The hard-hitting song will appear on their upcoming five-track EP, Royalty, which releases this Friday (Feb. 23).

The melodic "Nothin' But the Best" boasts a tropical vibe that is sure to raise fans' anticipation of their forthcoming groovy project. Ari Lennox angelically croons over the track's daring production with EarthGang handling verses throughout the four-minute song.

Royalty will complete the group's three-EP plan prior to the release of their debut album, Mirrorland. Last week, (Feb. 16) Venus and Doc gave fans an update on Twitter, "One more EP then the album. Drinking water minding my business. Album later this year. Full length."

The talented Atlanta natives are finishing another North American leg of their Never Had Sh!t Tour. For tickets and everything EarthGang, visit the pair's official website. Royalty will mark Johnny and Doc's first project since releasing Robots in October.

In January, EarthGang stopped by the XXL office to test their knowledge of each other in a hilarious episode of Real Friends

Check out Royalty's tracklist and stream their latest single, "Nothin' But the Best," below.

EarthGang's Royalty EP Tracklist

1. "Cocktail"
2. "Build"
3. "Nothin' But The Best" Featuring Ari Lennox
4. "Off The Lot"
5. "Lolsmh"

Dreamville Records
Dreamville Records

See New Music Releases for February 2018

More From XXL