Atlanta duo EarthGang is back with their first new project since the 2015 album Strays With RabiesCop the new Rags EP on iTunes and listen to it on Apple Music now.

The duo, comprised of Johnny Venus and Doctur Dot, has been making consistent music out of Atlanta for years, and today (Aug. 31), J. Cole's Dreamville label announced they'd signed Venus and Dot.

EarthGang is part of the larger Spillage Village crew, which also counts J.I.D., another recent Dreamville signee, as a member. He's featured on the EP's intro, and he recently got a major co-sign from the mighty Yasiin Bey.

EarthGang's Rags EP Tracklist

1. "Meditate" Feat. J.I.D
2. "Nowhere" Feat. Childish Major
3. "Red Light"
4. "Legendari"
5. "House" Feat. Mick Jenkins

See New Music Releases for September 2017

More From XXL