One day after dropping his song "Mood I'm In" with YFN Lucci, Lil Durk has delivered Love Songs for the Streets, his first project of 2017.

Durk newest project features production from TyMadeIt, WillaFool, Denisbeats, Tino, JoonTheBeat and S Breezy. It also sees the Chicago MC link up with Young Thug and Lucci for a few bangers.

In a recent interview, Durk explained how moving to Atlanta led him to collaborate with YFN Lucci. “I wouldn’t say something particularly inspired it, just a feeling I had at the time I guess. I just move to Atlanta so the change of scenery and environment put me in a different mood and a different vibe, both good,” Lil Durk said in a recent interview.

He continued, “Lucci was one of the first artists I connected with when I moved here. First day I got here he had a session, so I pulled up to it and we did like three to four records together that night. This one is just the first that’s being released.”

You can check out the Love Songs for the Streets tracklist and the mixtape itself below.

Lil Durk's Love Songs for the Streets tracklist

1. "No Choice" (Prod. By Chopsquad DJ)
2. "Pick Your Poison" (Prod. By WillaFool)
3. "No Handouts" (Prod. By TyMadeIt)
4. "Lately" (Prod. By Denisbeats)
5. "Mood Im In" feat. YFN Lucci (Prod. By Tino)
6. "Better" (Prod. By Donisbeats)
7. "Like A Uzi" feat. MoneyBagg Yo (Prod. By Donisbeats)
8. "Where Were You" feat. Young Thug & Yung Tory (Prod. By S Breezy)
9. "What If" feat. TK Kravitz (Prod. By JBoonTheBeat)

133 Rapper-Launched Record Labels From the Past and Present

More From XXL