Drakeo The Ruler might be currently locked up, but he's not letting that stop him and The Stinc Team from grinding hard with their music. The Los Angeles rapper and his team drop their new Not Guilty EP from behind bars yesterday (April 9), which features multiple members delivering new bars.

The first track on the project, "Murder Was The Case," appears to be recorded by Drakeo over a phone, which he may have spit during his current time behind bars. While the entire project was posted to the rising star's Soundcloud page, it sounds as though only the first and last record, "Cyber Bullies" feature the "Flu Flamming" entertainer. The rest of the EP is handled by other members of the Stinc Team including SaysoTheMac, Ketchy The Great, Ralfy The Plug and Bambino.

The new project also contains features from the Young Bull, ALLBLACK and Bino Rideaux, as well as productions from YFK98, Al B Smoov, Navin, Low The Great and more.

It's going to be a long legal road for Drakeo after the rapper was arrested and charged him with first-degree murder, attempted murder and several counts of conspiracy to commit murder back in March. While he has been proclaiming his innocence since, he is still fighting for his life and freedom while behind bars. The majority of the members of the Stinc Team are also currently in jail on a litany of charges, and the proceeds from their new EP will reportedly go towards their legal fees.

Listen to Drakeo The Ruler and The Stinc Team's new Not Guilty EP below and check out the official tracklist.

Drakeo The Ruler and The Stinc Team's Not Guilty Tracklist

1. "Murder Was The Case" (Prod. YFK98)
2. "Dope Boy" - Ralfy The Plug and Bambino (Prod. Al B Smoov)
3. "Ol Dirty Bitch" - SaysoTheMac (Prod. By Navin and SaysoTheMac)
4. "Control Me" - Young Bull Featuring Ralfy The Plug and Ketchy The Great (Prod. Low The Great)
5. "Cyber Bullies" Featuring ALLBLACK and Bino Rideaux (Prod. Duse)

S tinc Team
Stinc Team

See New Music Releases for April 2018

More From XXL