Following his signing with Mike Will Made It's Ear Drummer record label, Trouble and the producer revealed they were working on the Edgewood project. Now, fans won't have to wait much longer, as the project is set to release on Friday (March 23).

Ahead of Edgewood's release, Trouble shares the tracklist for the upcoming project, which features guest appearances from Drake, The Weeknd, Quavo, Fetty Wap, Mike Will, Boosie Badazz and more.

Drake's feature on the album is actually from the previously released track, "Bring it Back." The song was originally dropped in December after being teased for a year. The project also includes the recently released intro song, "Real Is Rare."

After signing with Ear Drummer last week, Mike Will praised Trouble for his grind and work ethic. "Trouble is the only person from the city who’s going to give you that raw, pure, honest, real rap, mixed with originality, new flavor, new flows and new lingo," the producer said. "He has the grind, work ethic, and dedication to back it up and the city knows.”

Check out the tracklist for the project below.

Trouble's Edgewood Tracklist

1. "Real Is Rare (Edgewood) / The Woods"
2. "It's in Your Hands" featuring Low Down Dirty Black
3. "Might Not"
4. "Pull Dat Cash Out" featuring Lil 1 / "December" featuring Mike Will
5. "Bring it Back" featuring Drake
6. "Wuzzam, Wuzzup"
7. "My Boy"
8. "The Day Before"
9. "Kesha Dem"
10. "Come Thru" featuring The Weeknd
11. "Rider" featuring Quavo and Fetty Wap
12. "Knock it Down"
13. "Selfish"
14. "Krew / Time Afta Time"
15. "Ms. Cathy & Ms. Connie featuring Boosie Badazz (Bonus)
16. "Hurt Real Bad" (Bonus)

See New Music Releases for March 2018

More From XXL