The 2017 Grammys are right around the corner, and as a result, the award show has put together an album of 21 songs from nominated artists, including Drake and Anderson .Paak.

Other artists featured on the album include Adele, Beyoncé, Justin Bieber, Sturgill Simpson, Kelsea Ballerini, The Chainsmokers, and Maren Morris. You can check out the full tracklist below.

Additionally, you can purchase the GRAMMY Nominees album now via iTunes for $11.99. A portion of the proceeds will go toward the Grammy Museum Foundation and the MusiCares Foundation, organizations which focus on music education programs and assistance for musicians in need.

The 2017 Grammy Awards will take place Sunday, Feb. 12 at the Staples Center in Los Angeles. The event will also be broadcast on CBS at 8 p.m. ET.

2017 GRAMMY Nominees Album Track List
1. Beyoncé - "Don’t Hurt Yourself" Feat. Jack White
2. Twenty One Pilots - "Stressed Out"
3. Sia - "Cheap Thrills" Feat. Sean Paul
4. Drake - "Hotline Bling"
5. Adele - "Hello"
6. Justin Bieber - "Love Yourself"
7. The Chainsmokers - "Closer" Feat. Halsey
8. Kelsea Ballerini - "Peter Pan"
9. Maren Morris - "My Church"
10. Sturgill Simpson - "Brace For Impact (Live A Little)"
11. Anderson .Paak - "Am I Wrong" Feat. ScHoolboy Q
12. Demi Lovato - "Confident"
13. Ariana Grande - "Dangerous Woman"
14. Kelly Clarkson - "Piece By Piece (Idol Version)"
15. Lukas Graham - "7 Years"
16. Carrie Underwood - "Church Bells"
17. Keith Urban - "Blue Ain’t Your Color"
18. Brandy Clark - "Love Can Go To Hell"
19. Thomas Rhett - "Die A Happy Man"
20. Miranda Lambert - "Vice"
21. Tim McGraw - "Humble And Kind"

133 Rapper-Launched Record Labels From the Past and Present

More From XXL