Dom Kennedy and Hit-Boy are dropping off a surprise for fans just in time to finish off 2017 with a bang. The two release their official full-length album, Courtesy of Half-A-Mil, for their loyal supporters.

The dynamic hip-hop duo lay down 14 total tracks with features from some West Coast heavy-hitters in the game including Ty Dolla $ign, Jay 305, Larry June, B. Carr and Tyus. The pair deliver some intense bars and party anthems over smooth production, providing some authentic West Coast vibes.

In the past, both Kennedy and Hit-Boy have released three separate EPs as the Half-A-Mil duo with their most recent being the third installment that dropped back in August. They also previously released the music video to their "Ski Mask Way" track off the project.

Be sure to stream the new project from Half-A-Mil below, or check it out on other streaming services and iTunes here.

Dom Kennedy and Hit-Boy's Courtesy of Half-A Mil Tracklist

1. "Tony Fontana"
2. "Fix Me a Plate" Feat. Larry June
3. "Don't Know Me"
4. "Numbers"
5. "500 Band Clique"
6. "Le Parc Suites"
7. "The Most" Feat. Tyus
8. "1st & 10"
9. "Trickin" Feat. B. Carr
10. "Full Circle"
11. "Eric Wright" Feat. Jay 305
12. "Bottled Water"
13. "Too Many Ways" Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
14. "My Doggs"

The Others Peoples Money Company
The Others Peoples Money Company

See New Music Releases for November 2017

More From XXL