Less than two years after being released from jail, Doe Boy is back with his new mixtape, In Freebandz We Trust 2. Presented by Future, the 18-song project includes appearances from DJ Esco, Future and Lil Durk.

The 24-year-old Cleveland rapper's mixtape also features an all-star cast of producers like Sonny Digital, Drumma Boy, TM88, Southside and Cardo and the previously-released songs "Shoot Em Up," "Sneak Dissin" and the GS9 crew tribute, "Shurmda Gang."

In Freebandz We Trust 2 is the follow-up to his April mixtape, Codeine ConfessionsDoe Boy thanked his fans on Instagram for bumping his latest project, writing, "Much love to everybody who reposting my mixtape I appreciate it y'all apart of history." He added, "Biggest shit in the streets right now!!!!!! #IFBWT2."

Having been in the game since his teenage years, XXL spoke to Doe Boy early in his career. At the time, the rapper said his goal in hip-hop was to "be remembered as of the greatest to do what I do."

Listen to In Freebandz We Trust 2 on SoundCloud and check out the tracklist below. You can cop the tape on iTunes.

Doe Boy In Freebandz We Trust 2 Mixtape Tracklist

1. "In Freebandz We Trust 2 Intro" Feat. DJ Esco
2. "Bird Gang"
3. "Came Home to a M" Feat. Future
4. "Pack Hit"
5. "Shoot Em Up"
6. "Whole Pole"
7. "Havin'"
8. "Pints"
9. "Savage Back"
10. "Shmurda Gang"
11. "Mob Ties Skit"
12. "Solid"
13. "Don't You Lie" Feat. Lil Durk
14. "Too Playa"
15. "All My Life" Feat. YBS Skola
16. "Against Me"
17. "In Freebanz We Trust 2 Outro" Feat. Future
18. "Freeband Anthem"

RBMG Records / Freebandz
RBMG Records / Freebandz

See New Music Releases For October 2017

More From XXL