Dizzy Wright finally drops his long-awaited The Golden Age 2 album, which marks as his third solo studio project in his lustrous career. The former Funk Volume signee's new release provides a whopping total of 18 tracks, which hear features from the likes of Chellé, Euroz, Big K.R.I.T., G Perico, Reezy and many more.

The new album follows in the footsteps of his The Golden Age mixtape that dropped back in 2013, as well as his Wisdom and Good Vibes EP and 702 EP from last year. It is also one of the first releases from Dizzy that hears him separate from his Funk Volume backing, as the indie label came to a close in 2016. The "Job" MC doesn't hold back anything on the new album, which hears him in his lyrical and experimental element that fans know and love.

Previously, the 2015 XXL Freshman gave his supporters a taste of what they could expect from the project, releasing the video for "I Can't Keep Fallin," and his new song, "Ghetto Nigga."

Take a listen to the new album from Dizzy below, or order it on iTunes, and check out the official tracklist.

Dizzy Wright The Golden Age 2 Tracklist

1. "Looking Up" Feat. Euroz
2. "Word On The Streetz"
3. "Outrageous" Feat. Big K.R.I.T.
4. "FFL"
5. "Do The Most"
6. "Fraud"
7." Make Moves With Me" Feat. Demrick
8. "In Desperate Need Feat. Chellè
9. "Talk To Me / Don’t Hold Back
10. "Big Shots Feat. Reezy
11. "JOB"
12. "Choosin" Feat. G Perico
13. "Caught Slippin"
14. "Ghetto N.I.G.G.A"
15. "Pet Peeve" Feat. Fatz and Sedrew Price
16. "Give It To Em Real"
17. "Can’t Keep Falling" Feat. Chellè
18. "Loophole" Feat. Irv Da Phenom

See New Music Releases for August 2017

More From XXL