Diplo is finally unloading the project he's been teasing for nearly a year. Today (March 22), he coughs up his California EP.

The Major Lazer member and famed DJ and producer recruits some bubbling names in hip-hop for the six-song project, collecting different vibes from Trippie Redd, Lil Xan , Lil Yachty, DRAM, Desiigner and more.

Dip first spoke of the project in June 2017. During an interview with Zane Lowe he revealed, "I'm doing like a four song...just hip-hop records I've done over the last year that didn't really fit anywhere. Post Malone has got one. Santigold [and] Lil Yachty. Desiigner did a dope ass record...Oh my god, I got a song with DRAM. It's so good."

The following month, he officially announced the EP while talking with iHeartRadio. "I have an EP coming out actually next month," he said. "I'm just always working the studio. I did a lot of rap music this last year. I did a record from Lil Yachty that came out. I'm just always working on songs and there are just records that they kind of didn't fit on their album, so [I] just had to put them out myself."

At long last, listen to Diplo's new California EP below.

Diplo's California EP Tracklist

1. "Worry No More" featuring Lil Yachty and Santigold
2. "Suicidal" featuring Desiigner
3. "Look Back" featuring DRAM
4. "Wish" featuring Trippie Redd
5. "Color Blind" featuring Lil Xan
6. "Get It Right (Remix)" featuring Goldlink and M0.

Mad Decent
Mad Decent

See New Music Releases for March 2018

More From XXL