This ain't over. Fresh off this fall's March On Washington, D.C. trio Diamond District (Oddisee, yU, Uptown XO) are back with a new offering. March On Washington Redux trades the original's Oddisee production for a series of remixes by some of the finest producers in independent rap, including Quelle Chris, Jonwayne, Apollo Brown, Diamond D, even Large Professor.

To kick off the proceedings, the Mello Music Group linchpins present the Black Milk remix of "Ain't Over." The Detroit producer brings the quiet paranoia, perfect for the name callin' and loud fussin'. As with Oddisee's work on the original, he injects Diamond District's formalist hip-hop with a lean kineticism.

March On Washington Redux is out December 16th; it's available for pre-order now. The tracklist is included below.

1. First Step (14KT Remix)
2. These Bammas (Oh No Remix)
3. The Backup (L’Orange Remix)
4. Working Weekends (Large Professor Remix)
5. Purveyors of Truth (Apollo Brown Remix)
6. Say What You Mean (Quelle Chris Remix)
7. Ain’t Over (Black Milk Remix)
8. Erything (Diamond D Remix)
9. You Had To Be There (Doppelgangaz Remix)
10. Lost Cause (Nottz Remix)
11. March on Washington (DJ Skizz Remix)
12. Bonus Flow (Paul White Remix)
13. I Mean Business (Jonwayne Remix)