Demrick dropped off a video for "Fuck I Look Like," the lead single from his upcoming album Came a Long Way.

The Joe Misco-directed visuals, released on June 6, open with Demrick's Range Rover parked in the middle of a forest, which the Los Angeles-based rapper opts to explore. He comes upon a cabin, hotboxed by a beautiful woman, where he hangs with a pit bull and ultimately stashes a mysterious haul of cash.

The Twin Peaks surrealism matches Dem's trippy bars. "Fuck I look like worrying bout the next man, huh?/I’m Jimmy Hendrix with the acid tabs and the head band/Psychedelic with the mic in the left hand/Go against, you a dead man," he raps.

The track comes from Demrick's album, set to release on July 13. It will be the B-Real protegé's first full-length since January's One Week Notice, a collaboration with Dizzy Wright, Jarren Benton, Emilio Rojas, Audio Push, Demrick and Reezy. To promote that project, Dem stopped by Sway in the Morning for a cypher with Benton and Rojas.

Dizzy, who also dropped a joint album with Demrick in 2016, features on Came a Long Way, as do Vu, Austin Sexton, Mike Lee and Step Pops. You can watch "Fuck I Look Like," and view the album's cover art and tracklist, below. The album is currently available on iTunes for pre-order.

Demrick's Came A Long Way Tracklist

1. "Light A Match"
2. "Win Lose or Draw" featuring Dizzy Wright
3. "Cut Throat World" featuring Vu
4. "Fuck I Look Like"
5. "Trampoline" featuring Austin Sexton
6. "Rotation" featuring Austin Sexton
7. "Right Now" featuring Vu
8. "Deep End" featuring Mike Lee
9. "Came A Long Way" featuring Step Pops
10. "Full Time Finesse" featuring Mike Lee


See New Music Releases for June 2018

More From XXL