Dave East's official Def Jam debut project is here. Cop Paranoia: A True Story on iTunes or stream it below via Spotify.

The project was led by the "Perfect" single featuring Chris Brown, which finds Dave trying out a slightly different sound than fans might expect.

If you missed it, hear the Harlem spitter freestyle over Playboi Carti's "Magnolia." He's also been chopping it up with Drake recently, so perhaps a collab is in the works.

Dave East’s Paranoia: A True Story Tracklist

1. “Paranoia” Feat. Young Jeezy
2. “Hated Skit”
3. “They Hated” Feat. Nas
4. “Phone Jumping” Feat. Wiz Khalifa
5. “Jazzy’s Interlude”
6. “Perfect” Feat. Chris Brown
7. “Found A Way”
8. “Maneuver” Feat. French Montana
9. “Like Father Like Son Skit”
10. “Dirty Little Secret”
11. “Wanna Be Me”
12. “Kairi Speaks”
13. “Have You Ever”

25 of the Best Hip-Hop Projects of 2017 (So Far)

More From XXL