Damian Lillard's newest project is here. Rapping under the name Dame D.O.L.L.A., the Portland Trail Blazers all star has just served up his Confirmed album, a 13-track collection of tracks with plenty of introspection, fire beats and guest appearances from the likes of Lil Wayne and 2 Chainz.

Throughout the project, Dame offers up a glimpse of his life as an NBA player as he drops some of the best bars you'll ever hear from a baller. "I'm from where Golden State at/But Portland where I lay at/I'm the Daddy Mac, Mac Daddy with hoop and rappin'/Y'all be on your Kris Kross, uh, hustlin' backwards/All this game I'm givin' is prolly gon' be a caption," spits Dame, who says his favorite rappers are 2Pac, Notorious B.I.G., Nas, Lil Wayne, André 3000 and Eminem. There's more where that came from, too.

If you've got Spotify, you can listen to Confirmed below. You can also cop the project on iTunes.

Dame D.O.L.L.A.'s Confirmed Tracklist

1. "No Punches"
2. "Boss Life"
3. "Switch Sides" Feat. Verse Simmonds & Brookfield Duece
4. "Run It Up" Feat. Lil Wayne
5. "Shoota" Feat. Expensive Melodies
6. "Anomaly" Feat. 2 Chainz
7. "Marshawn Lynch"
8. "Trap Party (Funeral)" Feat. Danny from Sobrante
9. "5th of Henn" Feat. Danny from Sobrante
10. "One & Only"
11. "The Let Down" Feat. Nick Grant & BJ the Chicago Kid
12. "Members Only" Feat. Allstar Bozzle
13. "Wonderland"

See 10 Critically-Acclaimed Books Rappers Live By

More From XXL