Five days after hinting at some new music, Dae Dae pulls up with 5 Reasons, the sequel to his 2016 effort, 4 Reasons. Check it out below.

Executive produced by Nitti Beatz, 5 Reasons is an 11-track project featuring production from Cassius Jay, Spiffy, Sauce Lord Rich and others. Among those new cuts is "New Wave," a track for which Dae Dae dropped a video a few weeks back.

The "New Wave" video, which was directed by G-Visuals, finds Dae Dae paying tribute to music videos from Bone Crusher and Outkast as he spits, which is probably some company he hopes to join in Atlanta's pantheon of rap legends. This new project is the next step towards that journey.

Check out the tracklist for 5 Reasons below. Listen to the project beneath that, and cop it on iTunes.

Dae Dae's 5 Reasons Tracklist

1. "I’m Just Sayin" (prod. by Cassius Jay)
2. "Young Nigga" (prod. by Sauce Lord Rich)
3. "In The Trap" (prod. by B Wheezy)
4. "Keep it Moving" (prod. by Nitti Beatz, Young Trill & Cassius Jay)
5. "Thoughts" (prod. by Cassius Jay)
6. "Blue Bugatti" (prod. by Sauce Lord Rich)
7. "Came A Long Way" (prod. by Nitti Beatz & DJ Spinz)
8. "Realize" (prod. by Stroud)
9. "Survive" (prod. by Spiffy)
10. "My Cuzzinz" Feat. Freaky Dsmg & Ken Ken (prod. by MOEBANGZZ)
11. "New Wave" (prod. by Nitti Beatz)

25 of the Best Hip-Hop Projects of 2017 (So Far)

More From XXL