DaBaby's new album Kirk has arrived.

On Friday (Sept. 27), the rapper gave fans the new LP featuring rappers like Kevin GatesChance The RapperMigosLil BabyMoneyBagg Yo, Nicki Minaj and more. Needless to say, fans are in store for some serious heat.

"Intro," opens the album with a quick-fire flow that finds DaBaby addressing some personal matters. Specifically, the recent death of his father.

"Thinkin' 'bout my grandmama and shit/I got the number one record, they acknowledged the jit (Ayy, yo, Kid)/They goin' crazy when they play it, head bobbin' and shit/And I'm just somewhere fucked up thinkin' 'bout my father and shit/They found him dead a couple days before I started tour/Same day I flew back to the city from Miami/I was out there with the family," he raps on the track.

Getting back to his more aggressive instincts, DaBaby closes out his LP with "XXL," a song that features a barrage of hard-hitting bars he used for his 2019 XXL Freshman cypher with Megan Thee Stallion and YK Osiris. 

Kirk is the North Carolina native's second studio album and comes after Baby on Baby, another 13-track album the 27-year-old released earlier this year.

Apart from working on his solo music for this project, DaBaby has made time to collaborate with Lil Nas X for the Georgia rapper's "Panini (Remix)." 

Stream DaBaby's newest album Kirk below.

DaBaby's Kirk Album Tracklist 

1. “Intro”
2. “Off the Rip”
3. “Bop”
4. “Vibez”
5. “Pop Star” featuring Kevin Gates
6. “Gospel” featuring Chance The Rapper, Gucci Mane and YK Osiris
7. "iPhone” featuring Nicki Minaj
8. “Toes” featuring Lil Baby and Moneybagg Yo
9. “Really” featuring Stunna 4 Vegas
10. “Prolly Heard”
11. “Raw Shit”
12. “There He Go”
13. “XXL”

Interscope Records
Interscope Records

See Every XXL Freshman Cover Since 2007

See Photos of Every XXL Freshman Ever Inducted Into the Freshman Class Over the Years

More From XXL