Curren$y has already dropped four projects this year but the rapper still has enough material for a 12-track full-length album. On Friday (Aug. 31), the New Orleans spitter shared his latest album, Fire in the Clouds.

Serving as a follow-up to his The Marina EP with Harry Fraud, Curren$y enlists the help of T.Y. and Larry June for his latest project. June's appearance on Fire in the Clouds comes after Curren$y was featured on the rapper's Sock It to Me Pt. 2 album in June.

Fire in the Clouds serves as Curren$y's fifth project of the year following The Spring Collection, Parking Lot Music, Air Freshna and his collaborative effort with producer Harry Fraud. The Marina EP features eight songs and includes guest appearances from Smoke DZA, Action Bronson, Wiz Khalifa and more.

Check out the tracklist and listen to Fire in the Clouds below.

Curren$y's Fire in the Clouds Album Tracklist

1. "A Sign of Things to Come"
2. "Foreign Sumers" featuring T.Y.
3. "Specialist"
4. "300 Thousand"
5. "Spaceship" featuring T.Y.
6. "This and That"
7. "Feel Nobody"
8. "Pay Scale" featuring Larry June
9. "Targa"
10. "One by One"
11. "Never Stop"
12. "Prize Money"

Jet Life Recordings
Jet Life Recordings

63 Hip-Hop Artists Who've Gone Gold in 2018

More From XXL