Cunninlynguists are gearing up to drop their first full-length album in over six years. Their upcoming LP, Rose Azura Njano, is a 12-track project that features guest appearances from Trizz and Farah Elle. Most recently, Deacon The Villain, Kno and Natti released two tracks, “Oh Honey” featuring Farah and “No Universe Without Harmony,” as well as the trailer for Rose Azura Njano. 

Back in March 2011, Southern rap trio dropped their Oneirology album. Rose Azura Njano is the group’s sixth studio album and it will be released on Oct. 6. The first six songs from the upcoming LP were originally from the two EPs they dropped earlier this year—The Rose and The Azura EP. The rest of the album is brand new material.

They will be hitting the road throughout Europe and the United Kingdom for their Hearing Colours Tour within the month of October. The tour will span 19 stops in 22 days, and dates and tickets can be seen and purchased right here.

XXL talked to Deacon, Natti and Kno about their classic 2006 album a Piece of Strange for the 10th anniversary of the LP last year.

Bump both new songs and peep the trailer for Rose Azura Njano below.

See New Music Releases For October 2017

More From XXL