Common is dropping his new album Black America Again on Nov. 4. Yesterday (Oct. 21), the Chicago rhymer released a new single called "Home" featuring Bilal.

The 44-year-old South Side, Chi rapper delivers a positive message throughout the three-and-a-half minute record. Backed by a soulful, sample-heavy instrumental, Common spits, "Though this is from Heaven give 'em verses from Hell/Those that fell off the path, bring them back to the Mass/The staff can be your microphone/Your name is Common/You was born to fight the norm/Take house niggas outta darkness till they lights is on/I'mma put a hyphen on your name/Rapper-actor-activist/You the one that can reach into the black abyss/Stars this asterix, show em what a classic is."

Bilal comes through on the hook, singing, "Soon I will be gone with the trouble of this world/Trouble of this world, trouble of this world/Soon I will be gone with the trouble of this world/Going home to live/Going home to live/With God." In case you missed it, Common and Bilal linked up a few days ago for "Letter to the Free," another track set to appear on Black America Again. Common's 11th studio album, which drops just four days before the presidential election, will showcase “the whole spectrum” of Black people in America today, covering everything from Black love and artistic freedom to civil unrest.

According to Rolling Stone, Common is slated to visit Morehouse College and discuss the album's topics, including police violence, civil rights and the current state of Black America. You can listen to "Home" above via YouTube, and scroll down to view the album tracklist. You can pre-order Black America Again right here.

Common’s Black America Again Tracklist

1. “Joy and Peace” Feat. Bilal
2. “Home” Feat. Bilal
3. “Word From Moe Luv Interlude”
4. “Black American Again” Feat. Stevie Wonder
5. “Love Star” Feat. Marsha Ambrosius & PJ
6. “On a Whim Interlude”
7. “Red Wine” Feat. Syd & Elena
8. “Pyramids”
9. “A Moment In the Sun Interlude”
10. “Unfamiliar” Feat. PJ
11. “A Bigger Picture Called Free” Feat. Syd & Bilal
12. “The Day Women Took Over” Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid
13. “Rain” Feat. John Legend
14. “Little Chicago Boy” Feat. Tasha Cobbs
15. “Letter To the Free” Feat. Bilal

Here Are the Most Anticipated Hip-Hop Projects for the Rest of 2016