After being featured on Quality Control's Control the Streets, Vol. 1 album last year, and dropping their single "Fuck Dat Nigga" in January, JT and Young Miami, also known as City Girls, have finally delivered their debut mixtape, Period.

The lengthy tape checks in 16 tracks and only includes one feature from Ball Greezy on the song "Movie." Production on the effort is handled by Audio Jones, Bigg D, Castro, Young Zoe Beats, Mari Beats, PB Large and more.

Along with the release of their new mixtape, the hip-hop duo also shared their latest video for the song "I'll Take Your Man." Rapping over a sample of "Flash Light" by Parliament, the DAPS-directed visuals find JT and Young Miami in court as they fight over a man.

Check out the Period tracklist and watch City Girls' new video below.

City Girls' Period Tracklist

1. "Tighten Up" (Produced by Audio Jones)
2. "I'll Take Your Man" (Produced by Bigg D)
3. "Sweet Tooth" (Produced by The 90's)
4. "One of Them Nights" (Produced by Castro)
5. "Not Ya Man" (Produced by Young Zoe Beats)
6. "Where the Bag At" (Produced by Bigg D)
7. "Millionaire Dick" (Produced by Mari Beats)
8. "Careless" (Produced by PB Large)
9. "Period" (Produced by Castro)
10. "Runnin" (Produced by Quay Global, Mari and Major 9)
11. "Rap Shit" (Produced by DJ on the Beat)
12. "Broke Nigga" (Produced by Quay Global)
13. "How to Pimp a Nigga" (Produced by Quay Global)
14. "Movie" featuring Ballgreezy (Produced by Hot Beats)
15. "Fuck on U" (Produced by Likonthebeat)
16. "Clear the Air" (Produced by Audio Jones)

Quality Control Music
Quality Control Music

See New Music Releases for May 2018

More From XXL