New rap songs are both easy and hard to find. There's tons of songs out there, dropping left and right; sometimes the search can be daunting. Over here at XXL, we take the ground work out of it, directing you to what's fresh and new so you don't have to look too hard. Enjoy this week's new song roundup.

It's starting to look like Chris Brown is gearing up for another release. His new track, "Wobble Up," sounds like he's ready to race up the charts. The song is pretty explicit but catchy, with CB, Nicki Minaj and G-Eazy rapping about just what they want women to do when this song comes on; you know exactly what's wobbling! Expect this one to do well this summer.

It's tough to make a hit, but Tyga has been making it look easy. His newest song, "Goddamn," is already surging, despite being pretty fresh. On this one, Tyga and D.A. Doman team up yet again, on a track about having more money and luxury than most. The beat is a perfect fit for Tyga and everything about "Goddamn" is club-ready.

French Montana has been quiet for a little while, but all of that ends this week. The Bronx rap star just released his new single, "Slide," and he goes full youth movement with the features, enlisting Lil Tjay and Blueface. The song is fun and all of its parts fit together well; French remains true to his sound; his fans in high places must appreciate it.

This week also featured music from Kodak Black, Chief Keef, Kash Doll and more. Catch them all below.

  • "Wobble Up"

    Chris Brown featuring Nicki Minaj and G-Eazy
  • "Goddamn"

  • "Slide"

    French Montana featuring Blueface and Lil Tjay
  • "Unfiltered"

    Open Mike Eagle and Danny Brown
  • "The Sauce"

    Bandman Kevo
  • "Repeat"

  • "Show Stopper"

    Uno The Activist
  • "Footsteps"

    August Alsina
  • "That Ain't You"

    Tasha The Amazon
  • "King Villain"

    MC Ren
  • "Expeditiously"

    Kodak Black
  • "Ran Off Wit It"

    Hit-Boy and SOB x RBE
  • "Hustla"

    Kash Doll
  • "Do You Care?"

    TJ Porter
  • "Westcoast (G-Style)"

    G Perico
  • "Lit"

    Octavian featuring A$AP Ferg
  • "RST"

    Your Old Droog featuring Doom and Mach-Hommy
  • "Earth"

    Lil Dicky
  • "Wealthy"

    Z Money
  • "Mariah"

  • "One Me"

    OMB Peezy featuring Sada Baby
  • "If I Tell You"

    Flipp Dinero
  • "You & Me Both"

  • "Star Shopping"

    Lil Peep
  • "My Style"

    Erick Sermon featuring Raekwon and NORE
  • "Back Out"

    24hrs featuring Ty Dolla $ign and Dom Kennedy
  • "Ridin Down Slauson"

    Shy Glizzy
  • "EF (Easier For U)"

    Tech N9ne featuring Krizz Kaliko and Jelly Roll
  • "Bet I Walk"

    03 Greedo
  • "Mortal Kombat"

    Pivot Gang featuring Kari Faux
  • "Real Money"

    DJ Paul featuring Beanie Sigel
  • "Power Is Power"

    SZA, The Weeknd and Travis Scott
  • "Check On Me"

    OG Maco
  • "God's Warrior"

    Tee Grizzley
  • "Spite"

    Emilio Rojas
  • "Old Town Hoe (Old Town Road Remix)"

  • "Geek It Up"

    10K.Caash featuring GUN40
  • "Love Riddim"


More From XXL