Chief Keef pulls up with Dedication, a perfect album bookend to what's been a resurgent 2017 for the Chicago rapper.

At 15 tracks, Dedication includes features from Lil Yachty, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and Tadoe, along with production from D. Rich, StuntMan, Turbo, CBMix and K.E. on the Track. Keef dropped his Yachty-assisted track, "Come on Now," a few weeks back, and he unveiled his A Boogie collab, "Glory Bridge," earlier this week. Both slap.

After not dropping much new music since the tail end of 2015, Keef's kept 2017 filled with high quality releases, including Two Zero One Seven, Thot Breaker and The W. With his steady stream of music, Keef's living up to a promise he made when we interviewed him this past spring.

“I’m gonna stop talking about it,” Keef said when we asked about what he had in store for the rest of 2017. "I’m gonna get on my beast shit and get to dropping shit on their ass out of nowhere. Just know, you’re gonna see some heat.”

Check out Dedication below, and cop it on iTunes.

Chief Keef's Dedication Tracklist

1. "Ticket" (prod. by D. Rich)
2. "Keke Palmer" (prod. by StuntMan)
3. "Mail Box" (prod. by D. Rich)
4. "Cook" (prod. by D. Rich)
5. "Bad" Feat. Tadoe (prod. by Turbo)
6. "Text" (prod. by StuntMan)
7. "Get It" (prod. by D. Rich)
8. "Glory Bridge" Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie (prod. by Ness)
9. "Negro" (prod. by K.E. on the Track)
10. "Less Speed" (prod. by D. Rich)
11. "Come on Now" Feat. Lil Yachty (prod. by CBMix)
12. "Kills" (prod. by D. Rich)
13. "Told Y'all" (prod. by D. Rich)
14. "Let Me See" Feat. Tadoe (prod. by D. Rich)
15. "Be Back" (prod. by Turbo)

2017 Glo Gang/RBC Records
2017 Glo Gang/RBC Records

See New Music Releases for December 2017

More From XXL