Chaz French, the newest signee to ThreeSixEight/Motown/Capitol Records, is gearing up to release his debut studio album, True Colors, next Friday (July 14). Today (July 7), the rising D.C. rapper drops "Invite Only" featuring Curren$y, another track off the album.

"Invite Only" finds Spitta and Chaz firing off bars after bars over guitar strings.

"Pardon me partner, I'm too busy stayin' polished/Meanwhile my conscience's tellin' me I'm too modest/I let you niggas think that I was slippin' ’cause of the singin' and positivity/Well that ain't right," Chaz raps.

True Colors is a 17-track album that makes up who Chaz is with an emphases on his upbringing in D.C. The LP features guest appearances from Casey Veggies, Curren$y, BJ The Chicago Kid and more. He previously dropped the single "Pops," dedicated to his father.

Peep the tracklist for True Colors and "Invite Only" below.

Chaz French's True Colors Tracklist

1. "True Colors (Intro)"
2. "Way Out"
3. "Peace & Happiness"
4. "Start It Up" featuring Casey Veggies
5. "Somehow"
6. "So Are We" featuring Innanet James & Phil Ade
7. "Uncle Luke"
8. "Situation"
9. "Hol’ Up" featuring Shy Glizzy
10. "Let It Shine" featuring Kenny Burns
11. "Amerikkka" featuring Eddie Vanz
12. "Young World" featuring Kevin Ross & Tony Lewis Jr
13. "Pops" featuring Marco McInnis
14. "Squad"
15. "Invite Only" featuring Curren$y
16. "Off Top"
17. "Thinnest Line" featuring BJ The Chicago Kid & Saba Abraha

See 10 Critically-Acclaimed Books Rappers Live By

More From XXL