With the holiday season fully underway, everyone is getting in the spirit of celebration, including some of our favorite artists. Chance The Rapper and Jeremih are releasing the Re-Wrapped version of their Merry Christmas Lil' Mama album from last year, which features even more new material.

The new Christmas-themed LP adds nine new songs onto the original tracklist, making a total of 18 records. While the Re-Wrapped version still contains previous favorites such as "Snowed In," "Joy," "Chi Town Christmas" and the title track, "Merry Christmas Lil' Mama," fans will be excited to hear new potential hits such as "Ms. Parker," "Let It Snow," "Family Is For" and more.

Earlier this year, the Chicago natives revealed that they would be dropping a full-length edition of Merry Christmas Lil' Mama to follow up to their original mixtape of last year. Take a listen to Chance and Jeremih's Merry Christmas Lil' Mama: Re-Wrapped project below.

Chance The Rapper and Jeremih's Merry Christmas Lil' Mama: Re-Wrapped Tracklist

Disc One
1. “All the Way”
2. “Snowed In”
3. “Stranger at the Table”
4. “Joy”
5. “I’m Your Santa”
6. “Shoulda Left You”
7. “The Tragedy”
8. “Chi Town Christmas”
9. “Merry Christmas Lil’ Mama”

Disc Two
1. "Down With That"
2. “Lil’ Bit”
3. "Held It Down"
4. “Big Kid Again”
5. “Let It Snow”
6. “Family For”
7. "Ms. Parker"
8. “One More Cry"
9. “Are U Live"
10. "Stranger at the Table (Piano Remix)"

Chance The Rapper
Chance The Rapper

See Photos of Chance The Rapper's Different Looks Over the Years

More From XXL