Cardi B is not done with the rap game. The reality television personality has released her sophomore project titled Gangsta Bitch Music Vol. 2. The new mixtape features 10 tracks from the sultry starlet as she takes the next step forward in her rap career.

Last summer, XXL had the opportunity to speak with Cardi about her venture into the music industry. The Love & Hip Hop: New York star told XXL that her stripping past has boosted her confidence as a performer.

"Yeah, I do think that because you know, sometimes, it’s a little bit scary to go out and perform," she said. "Before I get on stage, I tell myself, 'Listen, if you danced in front of the most gangsta, the biggest artists in the industry and the most get-money niggas, the biggest d-boys and the biggest scammers in New York City, if you’ve performed in front of them, you could definitely perform in front of these people that are actually here and love you.' So, that really helps me. That mental, like, pep talk, helps me a lot.

Fans can check out the growth of Cardi for themselves on her latest mixtape. Tracklist and stream are below. You can also purchase Gangsta Bitch Music Vol. 2 on iTunes.

Cardi B's Gangsta Bitch Music Vol. 2 Tracklist

1. "Bronx Season"
2. "Lick
3. "Hectic" Feat. DJ Hardwerk
4. "Leave That Bitch Alone (Skit) Feat. Justvlad
5. "Leave That Bitch Alone"
6. "Rollin"
7. "Back It Up" Feat. Konshens & Hoodcelebrityy
8. "Never Give Up" Feat. Josh X
9. "Pull Up"
10. "Pop Off" Feat. Casanova

15 of Hip-Hop's Weirdest Album Titles

More From XXL