Vodka & Milk 2
Vodka & Milk 2

As Camp Lo gear up for the release of their upcoming album The Get Down Brothers, the group drop their third free project in their A Piece of the Action series.

Similar to part one and two, A Piece of the Action Part 3 is made up of collaborations recorded throughout the group's long career. The latest album includes features from Uncle Murda, Trugoy of De La Soul, Mint Condition, Oran Juice Jones and more.

The Get Down Brothers is set to release on Oct. 13 and will be followed by a special edition release on Oct. 27. The group will also celebrate the 20th anniversary of their classic album Uptown Saturday Night by releasing On the Way Uptown. The album is a studio session project recorded during the making of Camp Lo's debut album.

The artwork for the upcoming album was specially created by Marvel artist Keron Grant and three different sections of the cover art make up the covers for each of the Piece of the Action albums.

Check out A Piece of the Action Part 3 tracklist and listen to the project below.

Camp Lo A Piece of the Action 3 Tracklist

1. "Clean Getaway" Feat. Uncle Murda
2. "Skins Freestyle" Feat. Tribeca
3. "89 of Crime" Feat. Herron
4. "B-Side to Hollywood" Feat. Trugoy The Dove of De La Soul
5. "Coolie High"
6. "Sparkle"
7. "Give It to Me" Feat. Mint Condition
8. "Negro League" Feat. BONES and Karachi R.A.W.
9. "Nicky Barnes (It's Alright)" Feat. Jungle Brown
10. "Poppin' That Fly" Feat. Oran Juice Jones

See 40 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2017

Watch XXL Celebrate 20th Anniversary With 20 Special Edition Covers

More From XXL