If you want to hear some brand new music from Bryson Tiller, season two of HBO's Insecure is probably your safest bet. In a new interview with Vulture, Kier Lehman, who's responsible for putting together the soundtrack for the Issa Rae-produced TV series, confirms the Louisville, Ky. crooner will premiere music in episode three of Insecure season 2.

Over the course of the interview, Lehman discusses the making of the Insecure soundtrack, his working relationship with the show's composer Raphael Saadiq and music premieres from Dreezy, Kari Faux, Jorja Smith, TT the Artist, Jazmine Sullivan, Miguel and, of course, Tiller.

"We have upcoming music from Dreezy this week and Kari Faux, who wrote a song specifically for us," says Lehman. "There’s new Jorja Smith in the first episode that’s not released. In episode three, we have a new song from TT the Artist that’ll probably be on our soundtrack. We’ll also have new music from Bryson Tiller, Jazmine Sullivan, and BOSCO. And we’ll be featuring new music from Miguel."

Praised for its intelligent storyline, wit and ability to dissect the dimensions of some parts of Black existence, Insecure was one of the most critically acclaimed TV shows of last year. Its unique soundtrack added a layer of authenticity and individuality to the series. Tiller, who's coming off the release of his True to Self album and will be traveling with SZA for his Set It Off tour beginning in October, will add more layers to the show.

HBO will air episode three of Insecure season two on Aug. 6.

See Fans' Predictions for the Hip-Hop Songs That Will Rule Summer 2017

More From XXL