Bruno Mali Kidd has been making his presence felt in South Florida. Now he floods the streets with his latest project, MADE.

The 11-song tape features guest spots from Rick Ross ("Litty" "Monkey Suit"), Ace Hood ("GThang"), MainMan Capone ("No Exaggeration") and Raheem Devaughn ("Sexual Appetite"). Bruno kicks things off with the "Out the Mud" intro, a fitting starting point detailing his difficult come up in the Little Haiti section of Miami. He keeps the popular street banger "Ha" on the project, his reinterpretation of Juvenile's hit single. B takes listener on a trip live from the gutter on hard-hitting tracks like "Makaveli" and "Nino."

The project title is an acronym which stands for Money, Attitude, Direction and Education. With a few years in the game under his belt, Bruno has high hopes for a breakout year in 2017. “[I'm] what the game been missing," Bruno told XXL when spoke to him in March. "What I’m coming through with, I’m coming to bring them pieces, what the game been missing. Shit, like Jordan in the fourth quarter, I’m coming to save the game. I’m coming in.”

BMK is in the running to land on the coveted 2017 XXL Freshman cover. Check out his pitch here.

Listen to Bruno Mali Kidd's MADE mixtape below.

1. "From Da Mud"
2. "Just Do It"
3. "GThang" Feat. Ace Hood
4. "HA"
5. "Litty" Feat Rick Ross
6. "No Exaggeratio" Feat. MainMan Capone
7. "Sexual Appetite" Feat. Raheem Devaughn
8. "Makaveli"
9. "Nino"
10. "Monkey Suit" Feat. Rick Ross
11. "Legends Neva Die"


Fans Name Rappers They Think Will Blow Up This Year

More From XXL