After releasing two new tracks last month, Brian Fresco drops off his new album, Love Scars, for fans. The SaveMoney member delivers 15 total tracks on the new project, furthering his rise to the top of Chicago's rap scene.

The album contains guest features from tons of names, including big names like Chance The Rapper, Vic Mensa and BJ The Chicago Kid. Fresco also recruits production from the likes of Snapback, Trevor $, Swim Team, Akoni, Rich Gains, Ludlow, Thelonious Martin, Boogz and more.

At the top of last month, Fresco released two songs for his loyal supporters off of the project including "Pull Up" with Kay Karma, as well as "Tonight" with Avery Storm and Rockie Fresh. Love Scars follows in the footsteps of his previously-dropped Mafioso project from 2013.

Listen to Brian Fresco's new Love Scars album in the stream below.

Brian Fresco's Love Scars Tracklist

1. "Had To" (Prod. Thelonious Martin & Trevor $)
2. "Pull Up" featuring Kay Karma (Prod. Snapback)
3. "Stay Up" featuring Kay Karma (Prod. Snapback)
4. "Bottles" (Prod. Swin Team)
5. "Spending Habit" (Prod. DJ Kenn)
6. "No Words" featuring John Blu & Twista
7. "No Worries" (Prod. Snapback)
8. "Tonight" featuring Avery Storm & Rockie Fresh (Prod. Boogz)
9. "Tatted On Me" (Prod. Swim Team)
10. "No Bow Wow Challenge" featuring Vic Mensa (Prod. Thelonious Martin)
11. "On One" featuring MC Juice (Prod. Ludlow)
12. "Grammy" featuring KAMI (Prod. Akoni)
13. "Other Side" featuring Anne One (Prod. Rich Gains & Trevor $)
14. "Higher" featuring Chance The Rapper and Blue Hawaii (Prod. Trevor $)
15. "Lonely" featuring BJ the Chicago Kid & Bjrknc


See New Music Releases for March 2018

More From XXL