Blu and Nottz announce their upcoming joint project Titans in the Flesh, the follow-up to 2013's God In Spirit EP. Titans in the Flesh contains six original tracks and is set to release on July 15 through all major digital retailers.

Titans in the Flesh is a concise body of work containing triumphant, powerful music thanks to dope lyricism and thumping beats. Blu and Nottz tell XXL that the new EP builds off their God In Spirit project and takes it to another level.

Blu says, "Titans in the Flesh is like Gods in the Spirit on steroids. Me and Nottz are at it again with an adventure that jumps right out of your headphones, tackling reality."

Nottz echoes his collaborator's sentiment. "Gods in the Spirit was the warning and now they’ve woken a sleeping giant," he says. "Feel the wrath of the Titans in the Flesh. Lyrics and beats leveled up to 1000!

You can now pre-order a digital copy of Titans in the Flesh via iTunes, Amazon and Google Play. You can also pre-order a vinyl copy, equipped with the instrumental and acapella versions of "The Man," and the instrumental of "Heaven on Earth." View the EP's tracklist below, and keep it locked to XXL when Titans in the Flesh officially drops on July 15.

1. "The Truth" (feat. Shateish)
2. "Heaven on Earth"
3. "Giant Steps" (feat. Bishop Lamont, Torae, Skyzoo & DJ Revolution)
4. "To the East" (feat. Definite Mass, TriState, Mickey Factz & Johaz)
5. "The Man" (feat. Exile & Nottz)
6. "Atlantis"
7. "Atlantis" (feat. Akie Bermiss) [J57 Remix]

30 Albums That Will Make You Appreciate Hip-Hop