After building anticipation with his strong supporters, Black Milk releases his awaited Fever album. The new project from the Mass Appeal signee contains 12 new records, including some previously-released singles.

The Detroit MC recruits guest features from Dwele, Ab and Sudie, who all help him dive into his unique, experimental sound for the diverse album. As the project takes some emotional, dark turns, Black Milk stays true to his socially conscious theme as he addresses topics like injustice, religion, relationships and more.

Teasing fans as he geared fans up for the project's arrival, Milk previously unveiled his "True Lies" record this week (Feb. 20), as well as "Laugh Now Cry Later" last month.

Fever follows in the footsteps of the songwriter's If There’s a Hell Below album from 2014, which also featured 12 total tracks.

Listen to Black Milk's brand new Fever album and check out the full tracklist below. You can purchase the project on iTunes.

Black Milk's Fever Tracklist

1. "unVEil" Feat. Sudie
2. "But I Can Be" Feat. Ab
3. "Could It Be"
4. "2 Would Try" Feat. Dwele
5. "Laugh Now Cry Later"
6. "True Lies"
7. "eVE"
8. "Drown"
9. "DiVE"
10. "Foe Friend"
11. "Will Remain"
12. "You Like to Risk It All/Things Will Never Be"

Mass Appeal / Computer Ugly
Mass Appeal / Computer Ugly

See New Music Releases for February 2018

More From XXL