Yet another week in the rap game has passed. This was certainly one of the more entertaining go-rounds, especially thanks to Machine Gun Kelly deciding he had a few things to get off his chest. In addition to that, South Korean rapper Keith Ape has a new single that might just catch on in the U.S. as his music usually does. Last but certainly not least, T.I. dropped new music and enlisted his former label mate Meek Mill for it, too. Check these tracks out and more with XXL, putting the bangers all in one place for you.

There will be times when you just have to swing back; Machine Gun Kelly clearly sees things this way. After getting dissed by Eminem on the song "Not Alike" off Kamikaze, MGK jumped into the ring with his response track "Rap Devil." The Cleveland rapper takes Em to task for all sorts of things, with the track surging in popularity almost immediately. Will Eminem return fire? Who knows.

T.I. is a legend in hip-hop and that's pretty much not up for debate at this point. His reputation has been strong through multiple eras of rap, so when he drops something, it's solely because he wanted to. To celebrate his new signing to Epic Records, T.I.'s newest track is "Jefe," featuring Meek Mill, an artist he once signed to Grand Hustle back in the day. The duo's chemistry is on point, with both of them sounding sharp and excited to rap alongside each other.

It seems like Keith Ape just knows how to make songs that bang. He has a solo album titled Born Again dropping Sept. 28, with his new single "Ninja Turtle" featuring Wifisfuneral kicking it off. The song itself thumps and has the kind of sound that first broke Keith Ape stateside. Wifi wrapping the song up is a nice touch, too.

This week also featured new jams from Kevin Gates, Logic, Shy Glizzy, Ghostface KillahDizzee Rascal, EarthGang and more. Check them all out below.

  • "Usual"

  • "Up"

  • "Diva"

    Kevin Gates featuring Don Toliver
  • "Buckingham Palace"

    Ghostface Killah featuring Benny The Butcher, KXNG Crooked and 38 Spesh
  • "Elastic"

    Joey Purp
  • "Energized!"

    Nessly featuring Coca Vango
  • "Jefe"

    T.I. featuring Meek Mill
  • "Living Great"

    Smooky MarGielaa
  • "Money Right"

    Dizzee Rascal featuring Skepta
  • "Ninja Turtle"

    Keith Ape featuring Wifisfuneral
  • "In the Park"

    Wiki featuring Gloss Gang
  • "Revenge"

  • "Everybody Dies"

  • "Where We Come From"

    Shy Glizzy featuring YoungBoy Never Broke Again
  • "Stain"

    Craig Xen featuring Ski Mask The Slump God and Smokepurpp
  • "Welcome to Atlanta (Falcons Remix)"

    Jermaine Dupri and Ludacris
  • "In the Trap"

    Young Money Yawn featuring Key Glock and Eastside Jody
  • "Deeper Than The Ocean"

    Yung Pinch
  • "Betty Boop"

    Rico Pressley featuring Swae Lee
  • "Greyhound"

  • "Run It Back (Freestyle)"

    Kirk Knight
  • "Trapper Of The Year"

    Baby E
  • "Exclamation"

    Kembe X

More From XXL