August is quickly coming to an end, but that doesn't mean the music is slowing down by any means. Hip-hop artists from all over the country are still getting those songs out, doing their best to drop a late entry into the "song of the summer" conversation. As we get closer to the fourth quarter, you never know what the next huge track may be, but XXL takes it off your hands. Keep reading to see this week's hip-hop songs you need to have on your radar.

Logic's star is shining so brightly that it never feels like he's taking a day off; he'll drop something whenever he feels like. The aptly-named "The Return" puts this in perspective, with the DMV artist rapping circles around a soaring beat. What a way to get back into the mix after coming off a moving MTV Video Music Awards performance of "One Day."

Saweetie has been picking up steam this year and looks to be moving to the next level of her career. Her new single, "Up Now," with G-Eazy and Rich The Kid, is a momentous track, with a bounce that sounds like it'll touch the club and stay there. Plus, she has London on da Track on the boards. This song bangs.

T-Pain is in the middle of a resurgence this year; his new single is a good sign of things to come. "Might Be," his new track with Gucci Mane thumps and has both artists sounding fresh and engaged. As someone who has stayed relevant for a while, this might be the next step that T-Pain really needs.

This week also contains new tracks from Kyle, Sahbabii, Bas and much more. Check all the new heat that dropped this week below.

  • "The Return"

  • "Up Now"

    Saweetie featuring G-Eazy and Rich The Kid
  • "Might Be"

    T-Pain featuring Gucci Mane
  • "Playinwitme (Remix)"

    Kyle featuring Kehlani and Logic
  • "7 Squids"

    Sahbabii featuring R.Kelly
  • "Tribe"

    Bas featuring J. Cole
  • "Eternity"

    Audio Push
  • “Till the End”

    YNW Melly featuring Skooly
  • “Dripping Summers”

    Christian Rich featuring Little Dragon and Vic Mensa
  • “Might Die Young”

    Bobby Brackins featuring Tinashe and Olivia O’Brien
  • “Bounce Back”

    Runway Richy featuring 03 Greedo
  • “Not Like U”

    Fredo Santana featuring Lil Reese
  • “Killlscope”

    Kembe X featuring Trent The Hooligan
  • “Need Mine”

    Lil Baby
  • “Where Iz Da Bud”

    Wiz Khalifa
  • “Bodega (Remix)”

    Mir Fontane featuring Fetty Wap
  • “Big Fax”

    Anik Khan
  • "Don’t Play Me"

  • "Regulate"

  • “Creep on Me”

    Gashi featuring DJ Snake and French Montana
  • "Amazing"

    Innanet James
  • "Try Me (Remix)"

    The Weeknd featuring Quavo, Swae Lee and Trouble
  • "Meet Mr. Niceguy"

  • "Ice Me Out"

    Kash Doll
  • "Anchors"

    Diggy Simmons
  • "Problems"

    RedAngel featuring Skooly
  • "Decisions"

    Apollo Brown & Joell Ortiz

More From XXL