B.o.B returns for what might be the last time. Today (July 5), the Georgia rapper releases his Naga album, a project he says will mark his last LP. The dynamic rapper originally used an Instagram post to let fans know the bad news.

"I go hard in the muthafkn paint NAGA • JULY 5TH #palmsupallsummer18 ‍♂️ #lastalbuman," Bobby Ray wrote in an IG post dated June 28. The post also includes his album cover, which features what appears to be the head of a tribal statue.

B.o.B's latest album, which follows the release of his 2017 LPs, Ether and The Upside Down, includes features from Waka Flocka Flame, London Jae, Amara La Negra and Big Havi. With bouncy tunes like the Waka-assisted "Elbows" and a diverse array of instrumentals, the 10-track Naga is a svelte showcase for B.o.B's musicality.

You can check out Naga for yourself below. Watch the video for his Naga single, "Cuello," when you're done with that.

B.o.B's Naga Tracklist

1. "Kumbaya" featuring London Jae
2. "Matador Bobby"
3. "Good Nigger Sticker (Freestyle)"
4. "Elbows" featuring Waka Flocka Flame and Amara La Negra
5. "Gerald Levert"
6. "Dontbenobodysbitch"
7. "T.M.I." featuring Big Havi
8. "Cuello"
9. "How It Is"
10."Bad Computer"

No Genre
No Genre

Check Out the 2018 Hip-Hop Music Festivals You Need to See

More From XXL