With A$AP Ferg dropping his new Still Striving mixtape this Friday, he's now revealed the tracklist for the project, and there are a ton of crazy guest features.

Meek Mill, Cam'ron, Lil Yachty, Famous Dex, Playboi Carti, Nav, A$AP Rocky and Rich The Kid are just some of the features on the 14-song project, along with Migos, Dave East, Madeintyo and others. You can peep the entire tracklist below.

In case you missed it, Ferg dropped the video for his star-studded "East Coast" remix last week.

Still Striving drops Aug. 18. A week later, A$AP Mob will release Cozy Tapes. Vol. 2: Too Cozy.

A$AP Ferg's Still Striving Tracklist

1. "Trip and a Dream" Feat. Meek Mill
2. "Rubber Band Man" Feat. Cam'ron
3. "Olympian" Feat. Dave East
4. "Aww Yeah" Feat. Lil Yachty
5. "What Did You Do" Feat. Nav
6. "Coach Cartier" Feat. Famous Dex
7. "Mad Man" Feat. Playboi Carti
8. "Plain Jane"
9. "Nasty (Who Dat)" Feat. Migos
10. "Mattress Remix" Feat. A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti, Rich The Kid & Famous Dex
11. "One Night Savage" Feat. Madeintyo
12. "East Coast Remix" Feat. Busta Rhymes, A$AP Rocky, Dave East, French Montana, Rick Ross & Snoop Dogg
13. "Nandos"
14. "Tango"


25 of the Best Hip-Hop Projects of 2017 (So Far)

More From XXL