On Friday (Feb. 23), A$AP Ant became the latest member of the A$AP Mob to drop a solo project. Comprised of seven tracks, A$AP Ant's The Prelude features guest appearances from Lulu, Billz, Soduh and Benji Blue.

A$AP Ant opens the project with "Acne Jeans" before moving to "Brain Dead," where he raps over hard-hitting Spizzledoe production. "I got the Yeezys, I get 'em from Kanye/Don't walk around with my jewelry on me/Bitches they horny they can't get 'em off me," he raps. Along with Spizzledoe, other production on the project comes from Lord Fubu, AR and Sparkheem.

Earlier this month, YG Addie teamed up with Soduh for the song "$cholar." Spitting over a Lord Fubu-produced beat, Ant flexes on the track, rapping, “Counting the money on scooters/Niggas they thug on computers/Gotta watch out for intruders/50 my clip on the ruga/Winning I never be losin'/Got ya main bitch and she choosin'/No I ain’t with the confusion/Ya diamonds be fake who you foolin'."

Ant had kept busy in 2017, teaming up withe likes of Maxo Kream, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Uno The Activist and his A$AP Mob partners on a number of songs.

Check out A$AP Ant's new project and tracklist below.

A$AP Ant's The Prelude Tracklist

1. "Acne Jeans" featuring Lulu
2. "Brain Dead"
3. "Diamond Dust"
4. "Gucci Sox" featuring Billz
5. "Cloud Burst" featuring Soduh
6. "Blue Cream Soda"
7. "Heat Drawn" featuring Benji Blue

Marino Infantry Music
Marino Infantry Music

See New Music Releases for February 2018

More From XXL