With more than 20 years in the game, Apathy is showing no signs of slowing down and on Friday (March 2), the Connecticut rapper shared his sixth studio album, The Widow's Son.

The 14-track project is Apathy's most ambitious effort to date, featuring guest appearances from Pharoahe Monch, M.O.P., Locksmith, Celph Titled and more. The Widow's Son also includes production from legendary beatmakers such as Pete Rock, Buckwild and DJ Premier, who is working on his own project with PRhyme.

Following the release of his single, "Stomp Rappers," Apathy revealed to XXL what else he has in store. "Lots of touring. West Coast, Midwest, East Coast, all of Canada, and Europe," he said.

The rapper also has a new child on the way, but he's still going to try to find some time to work on new music. "My son is going to be born in early May, so I'll be busy with him for the spring and summer. Hopefully finding some time to record as well," he added.

Check out the tracklist and listen to Apathy's The Widow's Son below.

Apathy The Widow's Son Tracklist

1. "The Spellbook"
2. "CHAOS"
3. "Never Fall Off" feat. AG & DJ Mekalek
4. "The Widow's Son" feat. Ryu
5. "The Order"
6. "Alien Weaponry"
7. "Hypnosis" feat. Brevi
8. "I Keep On" feat. Pharoahe Monch
9. "A View of Hell" feat. DJ Eloheem
10. "Fist of the North Star" feat. Diabolic & DJ Eloheem
11. "Stomp Rappers" feat. M.O.P., Celph Titled & Chumzilla
12. "Legend Of The 3rd Degree" feat. Tone Spliff
13. "Rise and Shine" feat. Locksmith & DJ Mekalek
14. "Obi Wan"

Dirty Version
Dirty Version

See New Music Releases for March 2018

More From XXL